Board of Directors


    Elected at the Annual General Meeting in October 2023, we look forward to serving the Members of FASM throughout 2024.

    We could always use an extra hand or two - consider joining one of the many exciting committees listed below.

    Or, consider putting your name forward for a position on the Board! The next elections will be held in Fall of 2024.

    Executive Officers

    President: Diana Tuszynski

    Past President: Ursula McDermid

    Vice-President: vacant

    Treasurer: Shweta Agarwal

    Secretary: Tina Clancy


    Membership: Maheen Aslam

    E-Newsletter: Nargis Naqvi

    Publicity and Brand Communication: Brenna Zuest

    FASM Website: Tina Clancy

    Program/Workshops: Barb Tate

    Directors-at-Large (maximum 3):

    Tina Newlove

    Sarah Mattinson

    Heather Meehan

    Standing Committee Chairs

    We could always use your help! If you are interested in knowing more about the committees below, send an email to the Chair for more information and to join.

    Member Exhibitions: Nargis Naqvi (

    Studio Art Tour: Anne-Ellice Pascoe (

    Public and Corporate Relations: Diana Tuszynski (

    Sponsorship: Heather Meehan (

    FASM Digital Work Group: Tina Clancy (

    Social Media: Robert Szyngiel (

    FASM Gallery Website: Robert Szyngiel (

    Member Summer Social: Jean Rivers (

    ex officio:

    Website Hosting: Gilles Paquette

    Strategic Planning: Hugo Breton

Access key details

1 Home page
2 What's new
9 Feedback form
0 Access key details